Not all schedules have availability enabled.

This is a setting that managers can change. If your schedule does not have availability enabled you won’t be able to change your availability.

To add availability from the mobile app go to More -> My Availability.

Adding an Availability Preference

Add an availability preference by clicking on the plus icon in the top right corner. 

When setting availability you can decide whether you want to be unavailable (not able to work) or preferred (you want to work). 

You can also set whether the preference is for the entire day or just part of the day. 

If you add a note it will show on the availability preference so that managers know why you have set the availability preference.

Effective dates limit your availability to a date range. Availability preferences repeat every week unless you set an effective start and end date.

Editing/Deleting an Availability Preference

To edit an availability preference you can just click on the preference. You will then see the options below. 

If you want to delete the availability preference you can click the Delete option.

Did this answer your question?