Deleting Shifts

You can delete multiple shifts within a date range. You can also filter which shifts are deleted. 

Deleting Shifts Within a Date Range

To delete multiple shifts, click on the Tools drop-down. Then click on the Delete Shifts option.

You should see a pop-out with a form like the one below.

Select the range you would like to delete. Filter which shifts are deleted by positions, locations, and employees. By default, any filters you have set will be selected.

Submit the form to remove shifts from the schedule. 

Note: Team members are not automatically notified of deleted shifts.