Deleting Your Account

Need to delete your account? No problem. 

Note: You must be the owner to delete your account. Learn about roles and permissions, here.

To delete your account, go to the Settings => Account & Billing page. 

If you haven't already canceled your account, follow these instructions

Once your account is canceled, you will see an option to delete your account from the Options drop down menu.